• Users Online: 87
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editor in chief

Dr Amir Mahmoudzadeh (PhD in Civil; Crisis Management), Director, Research Institute of Shakhespajouh, Isfahan,Iran

Editor

Professor Iran Ghazi (PhD in Energy and Water Resource Management), Research and Technology vice-chancellor, Research Institute of Shakhespajouh, Isfahan, Iran

Assistant Manager

Miranda Eskandari, Msc. Organic Chemistry, health and Medical Science Department , Research Institute of Shakhespajouh, Isfahan,Iran

Editorial board

Shahin Shooshtari
Ali Emrouznejad,Ph.D.,Professor, Business School,Aston University, UK
a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk
Abdullah Uz Tansel, Ph. D, Professor, Computer Sciences, Baruch College Cuny, India
tansel@barucvh.cuny.edu
Turan Erman Erkan, Ph. D, Associate prof, Industrial Engineering, Atilim University, Ankara – Turkey
ermanerk@atilim.edu.tr
Norshidah Mohammad, Ph. D, Associate prof, Economic and Management, Universiti Putra Malaysia
norashidah@upm.edu.my
Nazek Mohammad, Ph. D, Assistant prof, Health Information Systems Evaluation & Management,Rouen University-France
nazekmo@gmail.com
Abbas Haghshenas, Ph. D, Associate Research, Healthcare Industry, University of Technology of Sydney,Australia
haghshenas@uts.edu.au
Ali Ardalan, Ph. D, Professor, Head of Health in Disaster and emergency Department, Tehran university of Medical science, Iran
aardalan@tums.ac.ir
Abolghasem Pourreza, Ph. D, Professor, Health Economic & Management Sciences, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
porrezaa@tums.ac.ir
Ali Akbari Sari, Ph. D, Associate Professor , Health Economic & Management Sciences, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
akbarisari@tums.ac.ir

Advisory Board

Babak Daneshvar Rouyendegh, Ph. D, Assistant Professor, Industrial Engineering, Atilim University, Ankara – Turkey
babekd@atilim.edu.tr
Sheeba Nizami, Ph. D, Assistant Professor, Business Administration , JAZAN University, India
shiiba22@gmail.com
Anil Punamchand Banker , Ph. D, Assistant Professor, Clinical research, Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad,India
mtc.abindia@gmail.com
Nikola Komnen Milachich, Msc, Chief Executive Officer, Healthcare Services Management from University, Shterev”, Sofia, Bulgaria
milachich@gmail.com
Armita Adily, Ph. D, Associate Research , Public Health & Community Medicine, University of new South Wales, Australia
Armita.Adily@unsw.edu.au
Mark Podgers, Msc, Emergency Management Coordinator/ EMS Operations Supervisor, Public Safety Ontario, Canada
mpodgers@gmail.com
Sheila Joan Douthwright, Msc, Experienced Manager and Head of Disaster Preparedness, Sheikh Khalifa Medical City Blood Bank, United Arab Emirates
douthwright@hotmail.com
Hassan Haghparast Bidgoli, Ph. D, Associate Research, Health Economics, University College of London
h.haghparast-bidgoli@ucl.ac.uk
Feedback
Subscribe
About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal